FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING OVER $25 + Free camp mug when you spend over $50.

Local Feature #001: Elk Grove

Elk Grove is a three piece post rock band from Southern CA. For their new single they partnered with filmmaker Evan Link to film a stunning video in Ventura, CA. The band was formed in 2015 by members Matt Riebe (Vocals/Guitars) and Cody Ford (Vocals/Drums). Jeremy Yarbrough (Bass) joined in 2017 as the band was working on their second EP. 
Elk Grove recently released a new song called “The River” on all streaming platforms, along with a music video. 
Older Post
Newer Post
Close (esc)


Automatic entries to our monthly giveaways, 20% off, and exclusive discounts

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now